Friday, May 1, 2015

BY THE THROAT s/t 7" and live tracks(1999)

1. bought and sold
2. push comes to shove
3. fight back
4. clone
5. agenda
6. meant to last
7. come to accept
8. lowest form of life
Comp song and Unreleased tune:
9. conditioned
10. break the mold
11. short live set, first show at Siena College

This was a short lived Albany NY band that I played guitar in after the break up of Devoid Of Faith and Monster X. The band featured John of MX on vox, Mark Telfian on Bass and Paul Henry on drums( both mark and Paul went on to play in Limp Wrist together).  The band only played a few shows, but I love the songs.  I've added our first show in this file along with the 7", a compilation song, and an unreleased track.  We broke up due to in fighting between John and Mark.  Totally stupid...  All four of us put this ep out together on our four different labels.   I love the songs, lyrics and production on this.   Always found it easy to write with both Mark and with Paul.   Enjoy.

Share By The Throat 7 and Live - 50 MB


No comments:

Post a Comment